• banner1
  • banner2
  • banner3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
Nouvelles
  • États-Unis et au Canada: Rapport Visite en Oct.2018

    Pékin Fenglong est connu comme le plus grand fournisseur de matériaux à effet de serre en Chine, nous sommes non seulement les matériaux à fournissons à nos clients, nous sommes plus préoccupés par les commentaires et les commentaires de différents clients. Chaque année, nous avons l'intention de visiter nos clients en personne, d'avoir un visage ...
  • Inde: Agri Tech Bangalore 2018

    Agri Tech is the india’s largest Exhibition on Agriculture, Farm Machinery, Poultry, Livestock Equipment& Agri Processing Technologies, Greenhouse Materials and Equipments. All of local famous greenhouse builders and equipment suppliers take part in this show, Beijing Fenglong has the long...
  • Chine: Le 20 Hortiflorexpo IPM Pékin

    N ° 1 de l'horticulture Trade Expo en Chine première plate-forme pour l'horticulture et la floriculture en Asie! Hortiflorexpo a été le plus grand salon professionnel et international le plus autorité dans l'industrie de la floriculture, l'horticulture et le jardinage en Chine. Il est un grand événement organisé chaque année à Bei ...
  • Egypte: Sisi- serres technologie ... il

    Le président Abdel Fattah El Sisi a souligné jeudi que l'utilisation des serres et des techniques de culture modernes contribuent à accroître la production agricole et la rationalisation de la consommation d'eau, porte-parole présidentiel Bassam Radi a dit. Le projet vise à développer l'économie en augmentant la ...
  • Allemagne: IPM Essen 2018

    Le salon international des plantes (IPM ESSEN) est le leader mondial de l'exposition pour l'horticulture, Fenglong participe à cette foire chaque année, et cette année, le n ° stand est 8A53-4 et 8A53-5 du monde. Nous sommes toujours surpris de voir comment IPM ESSEN améliore chaque année et comment le degré de professionnalisme co ...
Sur

Pékin Fenglong à effet de serre Technology Co., Ltd a été créée en 1999 à Beijing et est une haute technologie, société mondiale leader à effet de serre spécialisée dans la fabrication, la vente, la conception, la recherche et le développement de produits électroniques et mecha-niques pour l'agriculture protégée, y compris les matériaux et équipements pour la construction de serres et bâtiments d'élevage moderne.

Pour obtenir des renseignements sur nos produits ou consommations, s'il vous plaît laissez votre e-mail pour nous et nous serons en contact dans les 24 heures.
WhatsApp Chat en ligne!
WhatsApp Chat en ligne!

• banner1
  • banner2
  • banner3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
News
  • USA and Canada: Visiting Report in Oct.2018

    Beijing Fenglong is known as the biggest greenhouse materials supplier in China, we are not only supplying the materials to our customers, we are more concerned about the feedback and comments from different customers. Every year we have plans to visit our customers in person, to have a face to ...
  • India: Agri Tech Bangalore 2018

    Agri Tech is the india’s largest Exhibition on Agriculture, Farm Machinery, Poultry, Livestock Equipment& Agri Processing Technologies, Greenhouse Materials and Equipments. All of local famous greenhouse builders and equipment suppliers take part in this show, Beijing Fenglong has the long...
  • China: The 20th Hortiflorexpo IPM Beijing

    No.1 Horticultural Trade Expo in China Leading Platform for Floriculture & Horticulture in Asia! Hortiflorexpo has been the largest and most authoritative international trade show in the industry of floriculture, horticulture, and gardening in China. It is a great event held every year in Bei...
  • Egypt: Sisi- greenhouses technology to he...

    President Abdel Fattah El Sisi stressed on Thursday that using greenhouses and modern cultivation techniques contribute to increasing agricultural production and rationalizing water consumption, Presidential Spokesman Bassam Radi said. The project aims at developing the economy by increasing the...
  • Germany: IPM Essen 2018

    The international trade fair for plants (IPM ESSEN) is the world’s leading exhibition for horticulture, Fenglong takes part in this fair every year, and this year the stand No. is 8A53-4 and 8A53-5. We are always amazed at how IPM ESSEN improves every year and how the degree of professionalism co...
About

Beijing Fenglong Greenhouse Technology Co., Ltd was established in 1999 in Beijing and is a high-tech, global leading greenhouse company specialized in the manufacture, sales, design, research and development of electronic and mecha-nical products for protected agriculture, including materials and equipments for greenhouse construction and modern livestock housing.

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.
WhatsApp Online Chat !
WhatsApp Online Chat !