• banner1
  • banner2
  • banner3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
Новости
  • США и Канада: Посещение отчета в Oct.2018

    Пекин Fenglong известен как крупнейший поставщик тепличных материалов в Китае, мы не только поставлять материалы для наших клиентов, мы больше озабочены обратной связи и замечаний от различных клиентов. Каждый год у нас есть планы посетить наших клиентов лично, чтобы иметь лицо ...
  • Индия: Agri Tech Бангалор 2018

    Agri Tech is the india’s largest Exhibition on Agriculture, Farm Machinery, Poultry, Livestock Equipment& Agri Processing Technologies, Greenhouse Materials and Equipments. All of local famous greenhouse builders and equipment suppliers take part in this show, Beijing Fenglong has the long...
  • Китай: двадцатый Hortiflorexpo IPM Пекин

    No.1 садоводческого Trade Expo в Китае Ведущая платформа для цветоводства и садоводства в Азии! Hortiflorexpo был самой крупной и наиболее авторитетной международной выставкой в ​​индустрии цветоводства, садоводства и садоводстве в Китае. Это большое мероприятие, проводимое ежегодно в Bei ...
  • Египет: Sisi- Теплицы технологии он ...

    Президент Абдель Фаттах Эль-Сиси подчеркнул в четверг, что использование теплиц и современные технологии выращивания способствуют увеличению сельскохозяйственного производства и рационализации потребления воды, сказал пресс-секретарь президента Bassam Radi. Проект направлен на развитие экономики за счет увеличения ...
  • Германия: IPM Essen 2018

    Международная торговая ярмарка для растений (IPM ESSEN) является ведущим в мире выставка садоводства, Fenglong принимает участие в этой выставке каждый год, и в этом году стенд № является 8A53-4 и 8A53-5. Мы всегда поражены тем, как IPM ESSEN улучшается с каждым годом, и как степень профессионализма со ...
Около

Пекин Fenglong Greenhouse Technology Co., Ltd была основана в 1999 году в Пекине, и является высокотехнологичным, глобальной ведущей парниковый компания специализируется на производстве, продажа, дизайн, научные исследования и разработки электронной и м-ической продукции для защищаемого сельского хозяйства, в том числе материалов и оборудование для тепличного строительства и современного жилья животноводства.

По вопросам о нашей продукции или прайс-лист, пожалуйста, оставьте свою электронную почту к нам, и мы будем находиться в контакте в течение 24 часов.
WhatsApp онлайн чат!
WhatsApp онлайн чат!

• banner1
  • banner2
  • banner3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
News
  • USA and Canada: Visiting Report in Oct.2018

    Beijing Fenglong is known as the biggest greenhouse materials supplier in China, we are not only supplying the materials to our customers, we are more concerned about the feedback and comments from different customers. Every year we have plans to visit our customers in person, to have a face to ...
  • India: Agri Tech Bangalore 2018

    Agri Tech is the india’s largest Exhibition on Agriculture, Farm Machinery, Poultry, Livestock Equipment& Agri Processing Technologies, Greenhouse Materials and Equipments. All of local famous greenhouse builders and equipment suppliers take part in this show, Beijing Fenglong has the long...
  • China: The 20th Hortiflorexpo IPM Beijing

    No.1 Horticultural Trade Expo in China Leading Platform for Floriculture & Horticulture in Asia! Hortiflorexpo has been the largest and most authoritative international trade show in the industry of floriculture, horticulture, and gardening in China. It is a great event held every year in Bei...
  • Egypt: Sisi- greenhouses technology to he...

    President Abdel Fattah El Sisi stressed on Thursday that using greenhouses and modern cultivation techniques contribute to increasing agricultural production and rationalizing water consumption, Presidential Spokesman Bassam Radi said. The project aims at developing the economy by increasing the...
  • Germany: IPM Essen 2018

    The international trade fair for plants (IPM ESSEN) is the world’s leading exhibition for horticulture, Fenglong takes part in this fair every year, and this year the stand No. is 8A53-4 and 8A53-5. We are always amazed at how IPM ESSEN improves every year and how the degree of professionalism co...
About

Beijing Fenglong Greenhouse Technology Co., Ltd was established in 1999 in Beijing and is a high-tech, global leading greenhouse company specialized in the manufacture, sales, design, research and development of electronic and mecha-nical products for protected agriculture, including materials and equipments for greenhouse construction and modern livestock housing.

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.
WhatsApp Online Chat !
WhatsApp Online Chat !